"A great read that accelerates the pace and goes one up on its excellent predecessor . . . Exciting, action-packed fantasy."-Mark LawrenceThe second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne's Of ...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu A Time of Blood

"A great read that accelerates the pace and goes one up on its excellent predecessor . . . Exciting, action-packed fantasy."-Mark LawrenceThe second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic series perfect for fans of Anthony Ryan, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.DEFY THE DARKNESS. DEFEND THE LIGHT.Drem and his friends are haunted by the horrors they witnessed at the battle at Starstone Lake: the screams of men being warped into beasts and the sight of a demon rising from the dead. But worse than any memory is Fritha, the demons' deadly high priestess. And she is hunting them.Concealed in Forn Forest, Riv knows her very existence as a half-breed is a threat to the Ben-Elim. She represents their most dangerous secret-and if the warrior angels find her, they won't hesitate to silence her.As the demonic forces multiply, they send a mighty host to overthrow the angel's stronghold. Like heroes of old, Drem, Riv, and the Bright Star's warriors must battle to save themselves and save their land. But can the light triumph when the dark is rising?Of Blood and BoneA Time of DreadA Time of BloodFor more from John Gwynne, check out:The Faithful and the FallenMaliceValorRuinWrath

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....


Giá STKXPRT

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhHachette Book Group
Nhà xuất bảnHachette Book Group
Ngày xuất bản2019-04-16 00:00:00
ISBN-139780316502276
Kích thước5.80 x 8.80 x 1.50 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang512
SKU5566137962802
Liên kết: Nước Cân Bằng Phục Hồi Da Nhạy Cảm Dr. Belmeur Daily Repair Toner