Grace and Fury Series #1: Grace and Fury

Tác giả: Tracy Banghart | Xem thêm các sản phẩm Romance của Tracy Banghart
A must-read fantasy that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" ( Publishers Weekly). Perfect for fans of The Belles, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.Serina Tessaro ...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Grace and Fury Series #1: Grace and Fury

A must-read fantasy that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" ( Publishers Weekly). Perfect for fans of The Belles, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace-someone to stand by the Heir to the throne as a shining, subjugated example of the perfect woman. It's her chance to secure a better life for her family, and to keep her headstrong and rebellious younger sister, Nomi, out of trouble. But when Nomi catches the Heir's eye instead, Serina is the one who takes the fall for the dangerous secret her sister has been hiding.Trapped in a life she never wanted, Nomi has only one option: surrender to her role as a Grace until she can use her position to save Serina. But this is easier said than A traitor walks the halls of the palazzo, and deception lurks in every corner.Meanwhile, Serina is running out of time. Imprisoned on an island where she must fight to the death to survive, surrounded by women stronger than she is, one wrong move could cost her everything. There is no room for weakness on Mount Ruin, especially weaknesses of the heart.Thrilling and captivating, Grace and Fury is a story of fierce sisterhood, and of survival in a world that's determined to break you.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....


Giá GBPT

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhHachette Book Group
Nhà xuất bảnHachette Book Group
ISBN-139780316471428
Kích thước5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.00(d)
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang336
SKU5071743408069
Liên kết: Kem chống nắng cấp ẩm Power Long Lasting Moisture Sun Cream SPF50+ PA+++ (50ml)