Dino Diggers: Crane Calamity

Tác giả: Rose Impey | Xem thêm các sản phẩm Animals của Rose Impey
Dino Diggers: Crane CalamityToday the Dino Diggers are building a house for Mr and Mrs Triceratops, and new recruit Ricky Raptor is very keen to help out. What could possibly go wrong? Good job Bruno...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Dino Diggers: Crane Calamity

Dino Diggers: Crane Calamity

Today the Dino Diggers are building a house for Mr and Mrs Triceratops, and new recruit Ricky Raptor is very keen to help out. What could possibly go wrong? Good job Bruno Brachiosaurus and his crane are on-site to help!

The second in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book! Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun! For fans of Amazing Machines and Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....


Giá DSD

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhBloomsbury
Nhà xuất bảnBloomsbury
Ngày xuất bản2018-06-08 00:00:00
ISBN-139781408872468
Kích thước250 x 250 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang24
SKU8365431929767
Liên kết: Mặt nạ Tre non Real Nature Mask Bamboo TheFaceShop